Xavier & Barbara

Guys… Why won’t you write in English?

Please, write in English!

OK??….

Na, com’on…..

It’s too un-easy to have nice people, that also started a blog… and not be able to read their thoughts…

If you won’t… then I guess that every time I see a new post, I’ll just send you nudge (for all of you Yahoo!-ers… BUZZ!), tell you that I’m coming in a couple of minutes, boil some water, and then come to you with a nice cup of tea… and you’ll just have to translate!

OK. So in fact… don’t write in English! I think it would spoil everything.

So, just take this post as a warning of some sort :p I’ll be knocking on your door!

Leave a Reply

