Going Public

IMG_0379OK. I’ve decided to go public with this blog, whatever that means!

Today I’ve sent an email to all the people that I didn’t pull by the hand to take a look at this blog.

Why did I wait so long (1 month)? Well… to have it a bit more filled, to have it a bit more structured (categories, pages).

Also, I was able to take a look at myself on how I write about what is happening here, on the people I’ve met, etc.

Post Scriptum

Another reason for going public with it is that I made some small mistakes and more and more people found out about it ;p

Leave a Reply

