Excuses and near future plans

IMG_0475Since Rux caught my attention by saying that she’s getting bored by looking here and seeing no new post… I can reply in my way:

I was just too busy… and Krakow is too lovely, and to calm… so I’ve been sleeping and staying away from the computer (not very true, but I was simply helping a friend :p ).

Or I can reply in your own way, Rux:

pentru cand nu ai timp de o bere cu prietenii (da, Doamne, sa am cat mai putin timp pentru blog :P)

for when you don’t have time to drink a beer with friends (God, please make it so I have as little time for the blog as possible :P )

=)

FUTURE PLANS: Look at the photo. First bottle of Romanian wine found in Poland (they also had some Prahova Valley, but we all know that that’s not the true wine ;) ). It is also sweet Cotnari, but hey… what the hell? It is a good start! Cheers!

2 Responses to “Excuses and near future plans”

  1. Rux Says:

    you’ve been forgiven ;)

  2. Andrie Says:

    =)))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))
    :)))))))
    Thank you, Lord! :p


Leave a Reply

