Ramzes

Today was really nice. How come?

We tried a restaurant on Piotrkowska street (the longest shopping street in Europe) and, not only it was nice atmosphere, and really good food, but it was also not expensive (I’m carefull not saying “cheap :p)


I’m sorry I didn’t take pictures, but I’ll do it from now on. I was just too tired these days, and I didn’t get used to the idea of having a photo camera yet =)


So… a Goulash soup and Chicken breast in horseradish sauce, plus 2 pints of Tyskie did the trick! I’m starting to like Łódź :) even with its creepy streets and buildings! =)

Leave a Reply

